Worldwide shipping
Fast delivery
The motorbike think tank
Free Hotline +49 2162 - 32 5 64

BMW K1300S

BMW K1300S motorbike accessories. For a more comfortable seating position. Footrests, adapters, handlebar mounting, windshields, gps holder.
BMW K1300S motorbike accessories. For a more comfortable seating position. Footrests, adapters, handlebar mounting, windshields, gps holder. read more »
Close window
BMW K1300S
BMW K1300S motorbike accessories. For a more comfortable seating position. Footrests, adapters, handlebar mounting, windshields, gps holder.
Close filters
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
MV Handlebar Alteration Kit BMW K1300S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Handlebar Alteration Kit BMW K1300S
MV's new handlebar adapter kit for your BMW K1300S What to do? You do not want to lose the look of the clip-on style handlebars on the K1300S, but you would like to bring the handlebar a little bit closer . The MV's new handlebar adapter...
€538.09 *
Order number: 901224-13s
See details
MV Handlebar Alteration Kit Short Version for BMW K1300S- incl.clutch line
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Handlebar Alteration Kit Short Version for...
The new MV handlebar adapter kit for your BMW K1300S Now, the shorter version for the sportive driver is available. Thus compared to the previous handlebar adapater of 85 mm an adjusting middle level of 50 mm is achieved. This results in...
€460.46 *
Order number: 901224-k_k1300s
See details
MV Lowered / Adjustable Rider Footrest for BMW K1300S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Lowered / Adjustable Rider Footrest for BMW...
MV Lowered / Adjustable Rider Footrest for BMW K1300S With the new footrest adapter from MV, your wish has been granted! With so many adjusting positions, the possibilities are endless! The adapter in its basic form fits 98% of all...
€157.38 *
Order number: 907226-k1300s
See details
MV Drilling Jig
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Drilling Jig
Drilling Jig for Handlebars,including 4mm drill Drilling a borewhole in the center of a round rod is even difficult for a skilled person. Thanks to this drilling jig, the drill cannot get lost. Since many handlebars around the world have...
€23.12 *
Order number: 10320
See details
MV Vario adjustable Flexible Rider's Footrest lower BMW K1200+ K1300R/S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Vario adjustable Flexible Rider's Footrest...
Flexible Rider’s Footrest Footrest too high or too low? The creative solution for the demanding motorcyclist! Since years we are dealing with the adjustability of the knee angle, because taking curves and driving tours require two...
From €515.20 *
Order number: 908649K1200-K1300SundR
See details
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for BMW Solo Drivers - Aluminum, in new Design
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for...
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest- silver Our luggage rack for the passenger's footrest is the perfect solution for all bikers who need additional space for their luggage or for all sporty bikers who do not want to attach a...
From €145.71 *
Order number: 905316alu-bmw
See details
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for BMW Solo Drivers with VAUDE bag 24 liters - Aluminum in new Design
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for...
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for BMW Solo Driver with VAUDE Bag Aqua Back Single 24 Liter s - Aluminum in new Design Traveling even without luggage rack and suitcase the new version of a luggage rack at the motorcycle For all...
From €281.98 *
Order number: 905316alu-bmw-VAP-VAUDE-Tasche-24-Liter
See details
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for BMW Solo Drivers with VAUDE bag II 18 Liters - Aluminum in new Design
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest for...
MV Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest- silver Our luggage rack for the passenger's footrest is the perfect solution for all bikers who need additional space for their luggage or for all sporty bikers who do not want to attach a...
From €352.99 *
Order number: 905316alu-bmw-VAUDE-Tasche-II-18-Liter
See details
MV Additional plate for the New Luggage Rack for Passenger Footrest - black
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Additional plate for the New Luggage Rack...
MV Auxiliary Plate for Luggage Rack for Passenger's Footrest - black For everybody who needs more space, i.e. for big pieces of luggage , the luggage rack is quickly and easily enlarged with this auxiliary plate . The measerements of...
€69.98 *
Order number: 905316plb
See details
MV Lowered / Adjustable Passenger Footrest for BMW K1200S-K1300S-K1200R-K1300R
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Lowered / Adjustable Passenger Footrest for...
MV Lowered / Adjustable Passenger Footrest for BMW K1200S- K1300S-K1200R-K1300R With the new footrest adapter from MV Verholen for your BMW your wish has been granted! With so many adjusting positions the possibilities are endless! The...
€181.13 *
Order number: 908626-k1300s
See details
MV Snow Claw Set for Xtrem Driver - Snow Chains for Motorcycles - from MV Set with 5 Pieces
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Snow Claw Set for Xtrem Driver - Snow Chains...
MV Snow Claws Set and for Xtrem Driver - Snow Chains for Motorcycles For the true all-weather motorcycle rider. Just what you have been waiting for. Because we ourselves are all-weather riders, we could not rest until we found a...
€147.95 *
Order number: 10107
See details
MV Snow Claws Set for Xtrem Driver - Snow Chains for Motorcycles - Set with 3 Pieces
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Snow Claws Set for Xtrem Driver - Snow...
MV Snow Claws Set and for Xtrem Driver - Snow Chains for Motorcycles For the true all-weather motorcycle rider. Just what you have been waiting for. Because we ourselves are all-weather riders, we could not rest until we found a...
€88.78 *
Order number: 10107-3
See details
MV GPS and Device Holder with 25 mm Ball for Inner Pipe of the Handle Bars with 16,7 mm
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV GPS and Device Holder with 25 mm Ball for...
This MV device motobike holder for GPS or camera will be fixed into the inner pipes as follows: The plastic cap will be removed. Then the inner pipe will be spread with a 3 mm allen key for a save mounting of the MV device holder. We...
€35.08 *
Order number: 10199
See details
MV Foot Board for Passenger Footrest for BMW
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Foot Board for Passenger Footrest for BMW
MV Foot Board for Passenger Footrest For a safe feeling for the pillion. As many passengers have problems to climb unto the passenger seat - e.g. due to missing step security - we had the idea of foot boards which are not wider than the...
€216.49 *
Order number: 10335_bmw
See details
MV Lifting lever for BMW K1300S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Lifting lever for BMW K1300S
MV Lifting lever for BMW K1300S Raising up the machine becomes childs play! Fold out the handle, raise up your bike - and return the lever back to its resting position. It could not get any easier. Stays in the correct place and is...
€142.60 *
Order number: 10144-k1300s
See details
MV Rear Splash Guard for the License Plate
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Rear Splash Guard for the License Plate
Install MV's splash guard when you want it. Take it off when you don't. MV's new spraying protection makes it possible. Now also available for small license plates , please take your choice, Size for small license plates B = 17cm Simply...
€35.08 *
Order number: 10106
See details
MV Cover Cap Swing - Kit left and right side BMW K1200S/R, K1200GT, K1300GT/06, R1200S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Cover Cap Swing - Kit left and right side...
Quickly and easily cover all of those little spots on your motorcycle that BMW forgot about! This small cover is mounted in seconds. Kit includes one for each side. Suitable for BMW models K1200S, K1200R and Sport, K1200GT, K1300GT 2006+...
€83.38 *
Order number: 10143
See details
MV Passenger Footrest for Children
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Passenger Footrest for Children
Now, your also can take along your child for a ride. CONTINUOUSLY ADJUSTABLE FOOTRESTS FOR CHILDREN The height-adjustable adapters make it possible and are quickly replaced. Just remove both passenger pegs and plug in the adapters into...
€190.90 *
Order number: 9086430
See details
MV Bag holder for Vaude or Ortlieb bags at the motorcycle
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Bag holder for Vaude or Ortlieb bags at the...
MV Bag holder for Vaude or Ortlieb bags at the motorcycle This low-cost luggage solution will be installed in place of the passenger footrest . The bag is 100% waterproof. The holder is made of 6 mm V2A and black powder coated. and fits...
€116.09 *
Order number: 905220
See details
MV Universal Luggage Holder for Topcase
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Universal Luggage Holder for Topcase
With our universal holder for the top case , we offer an interesting solution that allows you to attach additional luggage on your bike . The inconspicuous adapter does not spoil the appearance. Compared with a top case rack , the holder...
€60.95 *
Order number: 10340
See details
MV GPS and Device Holder for Clutch Lever or Handlebar
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV GPS and Device Holder for Clutch Lever or...
Our newest holder fits to all motorcycles . It consists of two parts which will be attached to the top and bottom of the lever and connected with two screws. It is only 6 mm thick. With the two parts the mounting fits to all handle bars...
€37.66 *
Order number: 10226
See details
MV Shear Holder Universal with 1 inch Ball - Hole Spacing 70 mm
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Shear Holder Universal with 1 inch Ball -...
With this holder, it is possible to provide each device with a 1" ball. Because of the flexibility of the device, you can reach two drillings with hole spacing of 15 - 70 mm or 15 - 120 mm. A 1" ball installed on the turning...
€29.73 *
Order number: 10216
See details
MV Brake Lever Bracket
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Brake Lever Bracket
With our MV brake lever bracket the brake lever can be lowered by about 25 mm, and thus has a small compensation for the foot rest lowering with our adapters. It is designed for all our customers who have already installed our foot rest...
€23.00 *
Order number: 907658
See details
MV Auxiliary Adapter for PDA and GPS Holder for BMW K1300S - silver
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Auxiliary Adapter for PDA and GPS Holder for...
MV auxiliary adapter for use with GPS and PDA's - ball diameter 25.4 mm (1 inch). This auxiliary adapter is available in either black or silver to match the top yoke of BMW K1200R BMW K1200R / Sport BMW K1200S BMW K1300R BMW K1300S You...
€49.68 *
Order number: 10176-k13s
See details
MV Auxiliary Adapter for PDA and GPS Holder for BMW K1300S - black
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Auxiliary Adapter for PDA and GPS Holder for...
MV auxiliary adapter for use with GPS and PDA's - ball diameter 25.4 mm (1 inch). This auxiliary adapter is available in either black or silver to match the top yoke of BMW K1200R BMW K1200R / Sport BMW K1200S BMW K1300R BMW K1300S You...
€49.68 *
Order number: 10181-k13s
See details
MV Cover Cap for Front Wheel Rim for BMW BMW K1200GT 06, K1300GT, K1600GT, K1200S, K1200R, K1300S, K1300R
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Cover Cap for Front Wheel Rim for BMW BMW...
MV cover cap for the bore whole of the front wheel rim for your K1200GT from 06 K1300GT K1660GT K1200S K1200R & Sport K1300S K1300R All MV accessories were assembled and tested at original motorcycles - without foreign modifications.
€66.64 *
Order number: 10157-v
See details
MV Hexagonal Mandril Ø 22 mm for Removal of the Front Wheel
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Hexagonal Mandril Ø 22 mm for Removal of the...
The usefull tool ideal for travelling With this tool all BMW bikes which have the special BMW front wheel with floatig axle can be released and tighly fixed in case of a flat tire. Even the breakdown service is missing this special tool....
€33.64 *
Order number: 20008
See details
BMW K1200S / K1300S Halogen Fog Lights incl. MotoBozzo-Switch
MotoBozzo BMW K1200S / K1300S Halogen Fog Lights incl....
At last, a light kit for the BMw K1200S and K1300S. Now K1200S and K1300S riders can have the enhanced visibility and safety that other riders can enjoy. Plus, we feature an MotoBozzo-Switch with our kit. (Not suitable for the model...
€128.90 *
Order number: 1013
See details
AIRHAWK 2® Comfort Seating System - Cushion
PW AIRHAWK 2® Comfort Seating System - Cushion
On long distances sitting causes a strain on the body. The great pressure on the ischium humps reduces the blood circulation, resulting in numbness and "falling asleep" of the legs. In addition, joints and back are strained....
€122.60 *
Order number: 521
See details
Kern's Universal Front Rocker for many Motorcycles
Kern Stabi Kern's Universal Front Rocker for many Motorcycles
Kern's universal front rocker in connection with the front lift and the special support (please refer to index tab "Accessories")
€36.05 *
Order number: 2080
See details
MRA Sport Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
MRA MRA Sport Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
K1200S 2004 and K1300S 2009 Sport Screen Unlike the racing screen, this one is curved, creating a spolier effect. A definite enhancement to any sport bike! The screen itself is covered with a silk print, available in a variety of colors....
From €87.45 *
Order number: 4025066099115
See details
MRA Racing Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
MRA MRA Racing Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
MRA's Racing Screen A sleekly designed screen that compliments the sporty desgin of your motorcycle. Available in several colours. Please choose the colour with your order. Height: 405 mm
From €87.45 *
Order number: 4025066099221
See details
MRA Vario Touring Screen, Adjustable BMW K1200S 2004+ and BMW K1300S 2009+
MRA MRA Vario Touring Screen, Adjustable BMW K1200S...
MRA's Adjustable Windscreen It acts like a touring screen with a spoiler on the end. A kind of draft deflector in which the angle can be manually adjusted. The length can be adjusted in seven positions. Because the wind current goes...
€134.85 *
Order number: 4025066099283
See details
MRA Touring Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
MRA MRA Touring Screen K1200S 2004+ and K1300S 2009+
The touring screen has the form of the original windscreen, except that at the end it also has an upwards-bent draft deflector over the whole width. Thus the wind pressure is deflected away from the driver, making for a more relaxed...
From €87.45 *
Order number: 4025066099177
See details
Kern's BMW K1200R and S, K1300R and S, K1600GT/L Front Adapter for Front Lift
Kern Stabi Kern's BMW K1200R and S, K1300R and S,...
Special Front Lift Support for K1200GT, R and S, K1300GT, R and S, K1600GT and GTL Pair incl. 2 wheels / axis / clips - suitabel for front lift front lift (10162/2039)
€36.05 *
Order number: 2080-II
See details
Kern's BMW K1200GT, K1200R and S, K1300R and S, K1600GT/L, R1200GS, R1200S Workshop Help - Front Lift
Kern Stabi Kern's BMW K1200GT, K1200R and S, K1300R and S,...
Kern's Workshop Help A-Arm Bike Lift! Perfect for the K1200R, K1200S, K1300R, K1300S, K1600GT/ as well as R1200GS and R1200S! This lift attaches to the front of your bike. We also feature one for rear attachment if you prefer. Advantage:...
From €77.20 *
Order number: 10162
See details
1 From 2
Viewed

Weltweiter Versand
Schnelle Lieferung
Die Motorrad Ideenschmiede
Hotline 02162 · 32 5 64

BMW K1300S

Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MV Lenker Umbau Kit und Lenkererhöhung mit Versatz BMW K1300S inkl. Brems-und Kupplungsleitung
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Lenker Umbau Kit und Lenkererhöhung mit...
Der Lenkerumbau aus dem Hause MV Verholen für Ihre BMW K1300S, inkl. Brems-und Kupplungsleitung inkl. ABE (hier hinterlegt). Sie wollen auf gar keinen Fall auf die Stummellenker Optik Ihres neuen Motorrades mit Sportlenker verzichten?...
467,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 901224-13s
Zum Produkt
MV Lenker Umbau Kit und Lenkererhöhung mit Versatz kurze Version für BMW K1300S- inkl. Kupplungsleit
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Lenker Umbau Kit und Lenkererhöhung mit...
Der neue Lenkerumbau aus dem Hause MV für Ihre BMW K1300S inkl. ABE (hier hinterlegt). Nun haben wir auch die kurze Version für den sportlich orientierten Fahrer fertig. Dadurch wird ein Verstell-Mittelmaß von 50 mm zum bisherigen...
400,40 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 901224-k_k1300s
Zum Produkt
MV Fußrastentieferlegung Fahrer verstellbar für BMW K1300S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Fußrastentieferlegung Fahrer verstellbar für...
MV Fußrastentieferlegung Fahrer verstellbar für BMW K1300S inkl. ABE (hier hinterlegt). Mit dem neuen Fußrastenadapter von MV Verholen bleibt kein Wunsch mehr offen. So vielfältig wie seine Verstellmöglichkeiten sind, sind seine...
136,85 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 907226-k1300s
Zum Produkt
MV Bohrlehre für Lenker und Rundstangen von 12Ø bis 1"
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Bohrlehre für Lenker und Rundstangen von 12Ø...
Bohrlehre für Lenker zu verwenden, inkl. 4mm Bohrer Durch eine Rundstange mittig ein Loch zu bohren, ist auch für einen Fachmann schwierig. Dank dieser Bohrlehre ist ein Verlaufen des Bohrers unmöglich. Da weltweit viele Lenker außen...
20,10 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10320
Zum Produkt
MV Flexible verstellbare Fußrasten Fahrer BMW K1200+ K1300R/S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Flexible verstellbare Fußrasten Fahrer BMW...
Flexible Fahrer Raste Raste zu hoch oder zu tief? Die kreative Lösung für den anspruchsvollen Motorradfahrer! Wir beschäftigen uns schon seit Jahren mit der Verstellbarkeit des Kniewinkels , da Kurven fahren und Touren fahren zwei...
ab 448,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 908649K1200-K1300SundR
Zum Produkt
MV Zusatzplatte für die neue Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste - schwarz
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Zusatzplatte für die neue Gepäckbrücke für...
MV Zusatzplatte für die Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste - schwarz Wer noch mehr Platz benötigt, z. B. bei größeren Gepäckstücken , kann die Gepäckbrücke mit dieser Platte schnell und einfach vergrößern. Die Maße der Zusatzplatte sind...
60,85 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 905316plb
Zum Produkt
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW Solofahrer - Aluminium, in neuem Design
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW...
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste - silber Für alle Motorradfahrer, die noch zusätzlichen Platz für Ihr Gepäck benötigen, oder für alle Sport-Motorradfahrer, die sich keinen Gepäckträger anschrauben wollen, ist unsere Gepäckbrücke für...
ab 126,70 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 905316alu-bmw
Zum Produkt
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW Solofahrer mit VAUDE-Tasche 24 Liter - Aluminium in neue
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW...
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW Solofahrer mit VAUDE Tasche Aqua Back Single 24 Liter - Aluminium in neuem Design Es geht auch ohne Kofferhalter und Koffer die neue Version Gepäckhalter am Motorrad Für alle Motorradfahrer,...
ab 245,20 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 905316alu-bmw-VAP-VAUDE-Tasche-24-Liter
Zum Produkt
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW Solofahrer mit VAUDE-Tasche II 18 Liter - Aluminium in n
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste für BMW...
MV Gepäckbrücke für die Soziusraste - silber Für alle Motorradfahrer, die noch zusätzlichen Platz für Ihr Gepäck benötigen, oder für alle Sport-Motorradfahrer, die sich keinen Gepäckträger anschrauben wollen, ist unsere Gepäckbrücke für...
ab 306,95 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 905316alu-bmw-VAUDE-Tasche-II-18-Liter
Zum Produkt
MV Fußrastentieferlegung Sozius verstellbar für BMW K1200S-K1300S-K1200R-K1300R
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Fußrastentieferlegung Sozius verstellbar für...
MV Fußrastentieferlegung Sozius verstellbar für BMW K1200S- K1300S-K1200R-K1300R Mit dem neuen Fußrastenadapter für Ihre BMW von MV Verholen bleibt kein Wunsch mehr offen. So vielfältig wie seine Verstellmöglichkeiten sind, sind seine...
157,50 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 908626-k1300s
Zum Produkt
MV Schneekette-Schneekralle und Weltenbummlerhilfe - Die Schneekette fürs Motorrad - 5 Stück
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Schneekette-Schneekralle und...
Schneekralle und Weltenbummlerhilfe - Die "Schneekette" fürs Motorrad Für alle Allwetter-Motorradfahrer. Darauf haben Sie schon lange gewartet. Da wir selbst Allwetter-Fahrer sind, hat es uns nicht ruhen lassen und wir haben die Lösung...
128,65 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10107
Zum Produkt
MV Schneekralle und Weltenbummlerhilfe - Die Schneekette fürs Motorrad - 3 Stück
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Schneekralle und Weltenbummlerhilfe - Die...
Schneekralle und Weltenbummlerhilfe - Die "Schneekette" fürs Motorrad Für alle Allwetter-Motorradfahrer. Darauf haben Sie schon lange gewartet. Da wir selbst Allwetter-Fahrer sind, hat es uns nicht ruhen lassen und wir haben die Lösung...
77,20 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10107-3
Zum Produkt
MV Navi- und Gerätehalter mit 25 mm Kugel für Innenrohr am Lenker mit 16,7 mm
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Navi- und Gerätehalter mit 25 mm Kugel für...
Dieser MV Gerätehalter für Navi oder Kamera, wird wie folgt am Innenrohr befestigt: Die Kunststoffkappe wird abgehebelt; das Innenrohr wird mit einem 3 mm Inbus gespreizt für eine sichere Befestigung des MV Gerätehalters. Wir bieten den...
30,50 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10199
Zum Produkt
MV Aufbockhebel Lift für BMW K1300S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Aufbockhebel Lift für BMW K1300S
MV Aufbockhebel Lift für BMW K1300S Damit wird das Aufbocken der Maschine zum Kinderspiel. Einfach ausklappen, aufbocken, wieder einklappen. Sitzt an der richtigen Stelle und ist immer griffbereit. Einfache Montage . (Beispielabbildung)...
124,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10144-k1300s
Zum Produkt
MV Spritzschutz für kleine Kennzeichen hinten
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Spritzschutz für kleine Kennzeichen hinten
Mal eben ohne oder doch wieder mit. Der neue MV Spritzschutz für kleine Kennzeichen macht`s möglich. Einfache Montage. Nun auch für die kleinen Nummernschilder , Einfach mit einer Halteschiene rückseitig am Kennzeichen mit zwei kleinen...
30,50 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10106
Zum Produkt
MV Abdeckkappen Schwinge - Kit rechte und linke Seite BMW K1200S/R, K1200GT, K1300GT/06, R1200S
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Abdeckkappen Schwinge - Kit rechte und linke...
Schönere Optik und pflegeleichter. Schnell und einfach zu montierende Abdeckung. Das Kit enthält eine Abdeckkappe für jede Seite. Passend für die Modelle BMW K1200S, K1200R und Sport, K1200GT, K1300GT ab Bj 2006 und die BMW R1200S....
72,50 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10143
Zum Produkt
MV Soziusraste für Kinder
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Soziusraste für Kinder
Nun kann auch Ihr Kind mitfahren. MITWACHSENDE RASTEN FÜR KINDER Die höhenverstellbaren Adapter machen es möglich und sind schnell gewechselt. Es werden einfach beide Soziusrasten demontiert und die Adapter in die nun frei werdenden...
166,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 9086430
Zum Produkt
MV Taschenhalter für Vaude oder Ortlieb Taschen am Motorrad
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Taschenhalter für Vaude oder Ortlieb Taschen...
MV Taschenhalter für Vaude oder Ortlieb-Taschen am Motorrad Diese kostengünstige Gepäcklösung wird anstelle der Soziusraste verbaut. Die Taschen sind 100% wasserdicht. Der Halter ist aus 6 mm V2A gefertigt und sehr stabil. Er ist schwarz...
100,95 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 905220
Zum Produkt
MV 3D Navigationshalter
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV 3D Navigationshalter
Durch die extreme Gelenkigkeit hat man beim Ausrichten des Navis keinen Grenzfall mehr. Alle Halter die momentan auf dem Markt angeboten werden, stoßen irgendwann an ihre Grenzen und sind gerade als Halter am Motorrad ungeeignet, da sie...
29,95 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10348
Zum Produkt
MV Universal Gepäckhalter für Topcase
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Universal Gepäckhalter für Topcase
Mit unserem Universalhalter für das Topcase bieten wir eine interessante Lösung an, mit der Sie zusätzliches Gepäck an Ihrem Motorrad befestigen können. Die unauffälligen Adapter stören nicht die Optik. Im Vergleich zu einer Topcase...
53,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10340
Zum Produkt
MV Trittbrett für die Soziusraste für BMW
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Trittbrett für die Soziusraste für BMW
MV Trittbrett für die Soziusraste Endlich standfest. Da viele Sozias beim Aufsteigen Probleme haben, z.B. die fehlende Trittsicherheit , kamen wir auf die Idee Trittbretter zu fertigen, die nicht breiter als die Fußraste aber länger...
188,25 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10335_bmw
Zum Produkt
MV Navigations- und Gerätehalter für den Kupplungsgriff oder Rohrlenker
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Navigations- und Gerätehalter für den...
Unser Neuer passt an jedes Motorrad . Er besteht aus zwei Teilen, die von unten und oben auf den Lenker gesteckt und mit zwei Schrauben verbunden werden. Er ist nur 6 mm dick. Durch die Teilung passt er auf alle Lenker von Ø 22 mm - 32...
32,75 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10226
Zum Produkt
MV Scherenhalter universal mit 1 Zoll Kugel - Lochabstand 70 mm
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Scherenhalter universal mit 1 Zoll Kugel -...
Mit diesem Halter ist es möglich jedes Gerät mit einer 1" Kugel zu versehen. Durch die Beweglichkeit der beiden Schenkel kann man 2 Bohrungen mit Lochabstand von 15 - 70 mm und bei dem größeren von 15 - 120 mm erreichen. 1" Kugel verbaut...
25,85 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10216
Zum Produkt
MV Bremshebelklammer
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Bremshebelklammer
Mit der MV Bremshebelklammer kann man den Bremshebel ca. 25 mm tiefer legen und hat somit einen kleinen Ausgleich zur Fußrastentieferlegung mit unseren Adaptern. Sie ist für alle Kunden gedacht die unsere Fußrastentieferlegung an Ihrer...
20,00 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 907658
Zum Produkt
MV Navigationssystemehalter für die Lenkkopfplatte für BMW K1300S - silber
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Navigationssystemehalter für die...
MV Zusatzadapter für GPS und PDA Halterung - Kugel Durchmesser 25,4mm (1 Zoll) Dieser Zusatzadapter kann passend zur BMW Lenkerplatte in den Farben schwarz und silber geliefert werden und passt auf die Modelle: BMW K1200R BMW K1200R /...
43,20 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10176-k13s
Zum Produkt
MV Navigationssystemehalter für die Lenkkopfplatte für BMW K1300S - schwarz
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Navigationssystemehalter für die...
MV Zusatzadapter für GPS und PDA Halterung - Kugel Durchmesser 25,4mm (1 Zoll) Dieser Zusatzadapter kann passend zur BMW Lenkerplatte in den Farben schwarz und silber geliefert werden und passt auf die Modelle: BMW K1200R BMW K1200R /...
43,20 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10181-k13s
Zum Produkt
MV Radnabenabdeckung vorne für BMW K1200GT 06, K1300GT, K1600GT, K1200S, K1200R, K1300S, K1300R
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Radnabenabdeckung vorne für BMW K1200GT 06,...
MV Radnabenabdeckung vorne für die Bohrung in der Radaufnahme für Ihre K1200GT ab Bj. 06 K1300GT K1600GT K1200S K1300S K1200R & Sport K1300R Alle MV Artikel wurden an Original-Motorrädern - ohne Fremdumbauten - montiert und getestet.
57,95 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 10157-v
Zum Produkt
MV Sechskantdorn Ø 22 mm zur Demontage des Vorderrades
MV Motorrad Technik GmbH MV Sechskantdorn Ø 22 mm zur Demontage des...
Das sinnvolle Werkzeug für unterwegs Alle BMW Motorräder, deren Steckachse des Vorderrades im Besitz der ausgefallenen Lösung von BMW ist, können damit bei einer Reifenpanne unterwegs gelöst und wieder festgezogen werden. Denn selbst dem...
29,25 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 20008
Zum Produkt
Halogen Nebel- / Zusatzleuchtenset BMW K1200S / K1300S inkl. MotoBozzo-Switch
MotoBozzo Halogen Nebel- / Zusatzleuchtenset BMW K1200S /...
Zur Montage werden bei der BMW K1200S und K1300S vorhandene Schrauben unter dem Ölkühler benutzt. Es muss nicht gebohrt werden! Die Leuchten passen nicht auf das Modell K1200R und Sport Das Leuchtenset wird in der Grundversion komplett...
128,90 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 1013
Zum Produkt
AIRHAWK 2® Comfort Seating System - Sitzkissen
PW AIRHAWK 2® Comfort Seating System - Sitzkissen
Auf langen Strecken stellt das Sitzen eine Belastung für den Körper dar. Der große Druck auf den Sitzbeinhöckern verringert die Durchblutung, was zu einem Taubheitsgefühl und zum "Einschlafen" der Beine führt. Außerdem werden Gelenke und...
122,60 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 521
Zum Produkt
Kern Frontwippe universal für viele Motorräder
Kern Stabi Kern Frontwippe universal für viele Motorräder
Kern Frontwippe universal in Verbindung mit dem Motorradheber und der Spezialaufnahme (siehe Reiter "Zubehör")
36,05 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 2080
Zum Produkt
MRA Spoilerscheibe K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und K1300S ab Bj. 2009
MRA MRA Spoilerscheibe K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und...
K1200S 2004 und K1300S 2009 Spoilerscheibe mit Raster, Länge 370mm inkl. ABE Diese Scheibe ist in unterschiedlichen Farben erhältlich. Bitte wählen Sie die gewünschte Farbe bei Ihrer Bestellung aus.
ab 87,45 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 4025066099115
Zum Produkt
MRA Racingscheibe K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und K1300S ab Bj. 2009
MRA MRA Racingscheibe K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und K1300S...
MRA Racingscheibe Eine windschnittig geformte Scheibe passend zum sportlichen Design Ihres Motorrads. Höhe: 405 mm Lieferbar in verschiedenen Farben. Die gewünschte Farbe bitte bei der Bestellung auswählen.
ab 87,45 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 4025066099221
Zum Produkt
MRA Variotouringscreen BMW K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und BMW K1300S ab Bj. 2009
MRA MRA Variotouringscreen BMW K1200S ab Bj. 2004...
Es handelt sich dabei um eine Tourenscheibe, die am Ende des Windabweisers eine Art Spoiler hat, welcher sich manuell im Winkel und der Länge in sieben Positionen verstellen lässt. Durch die Hinterströmung des Spoilers werden...
134,85 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 4025066099283
Zum Produkt
MRA Tourenwindschild K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und K1300S ab Bj. 2009
MRA MRA Tourenwindschild K1200S ab Bj. 2004 und...
Die Tourenscheibe hat die Form wie die Originalscheibe, jedoch zusätzlich am hinteren Ende mit einem nach oben geneigten Windabweiser über die ganze Breite. Dadurch wird der Winddruck über den Fahrer hinweggelenkt und ein entspanntes...
ab 87,45 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 4025066099177
Zum Produkt
Kern BMW K1200R und S, K1300R und S, K1600GT/L Front-Adapter für Montagehilfe
Kern Stabi Kern BMW K1200R und S, K1300R und S, K1600GT/L...
Ständeraufnahme speziell für BMW K1200GT, R und S, K1300GT, R und S, K1600GT und GTL Paar inkl. 2 x Räder / Achsen / Klipps - passend zum Motorradheber (10162/2039)
36,05 € *
Artikel-Nr.: 2080-II
Zum Produkt
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen